Cen-tex Race Series

Runners must run 70% of the series to attend the annual banquet.

View Race Series points 

Register online for Centex Races in Killeen.

The 2022 Race Series is sponsored by the Carlson Law Firm.

Centex Race Series Logo

2022 Race Schedule

5K Run to the Polar Bear Plunge

Saturday, January 22
Copperas Cove Park and Recreation
Online Registration

AJ Howard Memorial 5k & 2-person relay

Saturday, February 19
Belton Band Boosters

Colon Cancer Awareness Walk/Run 5K

Saturday, March 5
Colon Cancer Awareness Org.

Advent Health Silver Classic 5K & 3K

Sunday, March 20
Advent Health Central Texas

ASYMCA 5K/10K

Saturday, April 23
Armed Services YMCA

Fallen Heroes 5k

Saturday, May 7
Killeen Recreation Services

Jackrabbit Run 5K/10K

Saturday, May 14
Copperas Cove Chamber of Commerce & VB

Killeen 1/2 Marathon 

Saturday, June 4
Killeen Recreation Services

SUMMER RUN TO FUN 5K

Saturday, June 18
Copperas Cove Chamber of Commerce & VB

2nd annual stan weiks 5K Cancer stomp

Monday, July 4
San Saba County Chamber of Commerce

TOUGHEST 10K IN TEXAS 5K & 1 MILE FUN RUN

Saturday, July 9
Lampasas Chamber of Commerce

CALIENTE 5K

Saturday, August 6
Killeen Parks & Recreation

Tipsy 5K & Fun Run

Saturday, August 20
Killeen Recreation Services

Nolanville FOX TROT 5K

Saturday, September 24
City of Nolanville

MARY KAY 5K

Saturday, October 8
The Mary Kay Foundation

ROTARY MONSTER DASH 

Saturday, October 22
Killeen-Heights Rotary Club

TURKEY TROT 5K 

Saturday, November 12
Killeen Food Care Center

Salado Band Mustache Dash 5K

Saturday, November 19
Salado High School Band

JINGLE BELL DASH 5K 

Saturday, December 3
Killeen Recreation Services

Results & Awards

Registration forms and results will be posted as they become available. Awards will be given to the overall male and female winners and 1st place in all age categories based on the scoring system.