Cen-tex Race Series

Runners must run 70% of the series to attend the annual banquet.

View Race Series points 

The 2023 Race Series is sponsored by the Carlson Law Firm.

Centex Race Series Logo

2023 Race Schedule

5K Run to the Polar Bear Plunge

Saturday, January 28
Copperas Cove Park and Recreation

AJ Howard Memorial 5k & 2-person relay

Saturday, February 18
Belton Band Boosters
Sign up here 

Advent Health Silver Classic 5K & 3K

Sunday, March 19
Advent Health Central Texas

STAN WEIKS 5K CANCER STOMP

Saturday, March 25
San Saba County Chamber of Commerce
Sign up for the EmpowHER5K

EmpoweHER

Saturday, April 15
Simmons Empowerment Foundation
Sign up here

ASYMCA 5K/10K

Saturday, April 22
Armed Services YMCA

Fallen Heroes 5k 

Saturday, May 6
Killeen Recreation Services
Sign up for the Fallen Heroes 5K

Jackrabbit Run 5K/10K

Saturday, May 27
Copperas Cove Chamber of Commerce & VB

juneteenth 5k

Saturday, June 17
Innovation Black Chamber of Commerce

TOUGHEST 10K IN TEXAS 5K & 1 MILE FUN RUN

Saturday, June 24
Lampasas Chamber of Commerce
To sign up for the Toughest 10K

CALIENTE 5K

Saturday, July 29
Killeen Recreation Services

Saturday, August 5
Jarrell Fire and Rescue

Saturday, August 12
Copperas Cove Chamber of Commerce & VB

gallop or TROT 5K 

Saturday, September 16
Copperas Cove Chamber of Commerce & VB

FOX TROT 5K 

Saturday, September 30
City of Nolanville

Saturday, October 14
The Mary Kay Foundation

Saturday, October 21
Killeen- Heights Rotary Club

TURKEY TROT 5K 

Saturday, November 11
Killeen Food Care Center

Salado Band Mustache Dash 5K

Saturday, November 18
Salado High School Band

JINGLE BELL DASH 5K 

Saturday, December 2
Killeen Recreation Services

KILLEEN 1/2 MARAFUN Half MaraFUN Logo

Saturday, December 16
Killeen Recreation Services

Results & Awards

Registration forms and results will be posted as they become available. Awards will be given to the overall male and female winners and 1st place in all age categories based on the scoring system.