Cen-tex Race Series

Runners must run 70% of the series to attend the annual banquet.

View 2020 Race Series points 

Register online for Centex Races in Killeen.

The 2020 Race Series is sponsored by the Carlson Law Firm.

Centex Race Series Logo

2020 Scheduled Races

Arches Resolution 5K/10K

Saturday, January 11
Temple Parks and Recreation
Race Results - 10K
Race Results - 5K

5K Run to the Polar Bear Plunge

Saturday, January 25
Copperas Cove Parks & Recreation
Race Results

Inaugural armed services ymca 5K

Saturday, February 1
ASYMCA
Race Results

bush’s spring chicken 10K

CANCELED: Saturday, March 28
Temple Parks & Recreation

nolanville Fox Trot 5K

Rescheduled: Saturday, April 11 Saturday, October 3
City of Nolanville

Fallen heroes 5k Virtual Run

April 13 - May 3
Killeen Parks & Recreation
Race Results

Jackrabbit Run 5K/10K

CANCELED: Saturday, May 9
Copperas Cove Chamber of Commerce

COLONIAL CARES 5K & FUN RUN

CANCELED: Saturday, May 23
ERA Colonial Real Estate

May Virtual 5k

Run 3.1 miles anywhere, anytime
May 22 – May 31, 2020
Race Results

Summer Run to Fun 5K

Saturday, June 20
Copperas Cove Chamber of Commerce
Race Results

toughest 10k in texas 5k & 1 mile fun run

Saturday, July 11
Lampasas Chamber of Commerce
Race Results

texas farm Bureau Insurance Hot 2 Trot 5K

Saturday, July 18
Temple Parks and Recreation
Race Results

caliente VIRTUAL 5k

July 25 - August 2
Killeen Parks & Recreation
Register online
Map

dog days virtual 5k

August 22 - August 30
Location: Temple, TX
Register Online
Map

gallop or trot Virtual 5K

September 12 - September 20
Copperas Cove Chamber of Commerce
Register Online

Mary Kay 5K

Saturday, September 26
Mary Kay Foundation
Register Online
Registration Form

rotary Monster Dash 

Saturday, October 24
Rotary Club

Turkey trot 5k 

Saturday, November 14
Killeen Parks & Recreation

Jingle bell dash 5k 

Saturday, December 5
Killeen Parks & Recreation


Results & Awards

Registration forms and results will be posted as they become available. Awards will be given to the overall male and female winners and 1st place in all age categories based on the scoring system.

View results from previous years.