In this section
Parks and Recreation

FOR MORE INFORMATION ON RACES, PLEASE CONTACT:
KILLEEN RACES, Killeen Parks & Recreation
(254) 501-8889 
HARKER HEIGHTS RACES, Harker Heights Parks & Recreation
(254) 953-5657  lbriere@ci.harker-heights.tx.us
COPPERAS COVE RACES, CC Chamber of Commerce
(254) 547-7571  chamber@copperascove.com
TEMPLE RACES, Temple Parks & Leisure Services
(254) 298-5582  tklusacek@templetx.gov
METROPLEX SILVER CLASSIC 5K, Metroplex Health System
(254) 519-8202 latoya.ellis@ahss.org
BCBAP 5K
(254) 913-5245 bsscales@clearwire.net
ERA MDA Memorial Day 5K
(254) 698-4300  justina.daffern@colonialrealestate.com

TRAILS OF HOPE 5K RACES
(254) 939-0124 jpedigo@hopeforthehungry.org


 

 Centex Race Series

The 2015 Race Series is sponsored by the Carlson Law Firm

Centex Race Series

 

Below are the races and dates for the 2015 CenTex Race Series
Registration forms and results will be posted as they become available.
Awards will be given to Overall Male & Female winners and 1st Place in all age categories based on the scoring system.

 2015 Scheduled races

Resolution 5K
Saturday, January 10
Temple Parks & Leisure Services

Trails of Hope 5K Run
Saturday, February 28
Hope for the Hungry, Belton Parks

Metroplex Silver Classic 5K
Sunday, March 15
Metroplex Health System

Spring Chicken 10K
Saturday, March 28
Temple Parks & Leisure Services

5K Trail Run & Walk
Saturday, April 11
Bell County Bar Assoc. of Paralegals

Celebrate Hornsby 5K
Saturday, April 25
Killeen Parks & Recreation

Jackrabbit Run 4 Hope
5K & 10K

Saturday, May 9
Copperas Cove Chamber of Commerce

MDA Memorial Day 5K
Saturday, May 23
Harker Heights Parks & Recreation

Summer Run to Fun 5K
Saturday, June 20
Copperas Cove Chamber of Commerce

Endurance Outfitters Hot 2 Trot 5K
Saturday, July 18
Temple Parks & Leisure Services

Schlotzsky's Hot Bunz Run 5K
Saturday, August 1
Killeen Parks & Recreation

Endurance Outfitters For the Run of It 10K
Saturday, September 12
Temple Parks & Leisure Services

Gallop or Trot 5K
Saturday, September 19
Copperas Cove Chamber of Commerce

Monster Dash 5K & 10K
Saturday, October 24
Harker Heights Parks & Recreation

Turkey Trot 5K
Saturday, November 21
Killeen Parks & Recreation

Jingle Bell Dash 5K
Saturday, December 5
Killeen Parks & Recreation